Welcome to Continued Drawing!

This blog is a forum where you will find important, up to date information that is relevant to our class.  The syllabus is posted here, along with the supply list.  If you check the blog on Wednesdays, you will also find the homework assignments and materials required for the upcoming class.  Please feel free to use this blog to ask questions or post comments.  Your questions or comments will not show up immediately, I will have to approve them first, but do not worry, I will get to them as soon as I can.  I’m looking forward to meeting all of you!

 

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Continued Drawing!

  1. Hey Jamie, Nice to have a new blog. Seems different from last time. I can’t seem to find the place where you post examples and commentary. Are we just not there yet?

  2. Yep. Just went to the mall and tried to draw the SI building. Thought I might see the beg. draw folks out and about. Got quite hot so I tried to draw a sculpture in Nat Gal. Fun. Lots of folks looking over my shoulder. Judgement in Japanese and Chinese this time.

Leave a Reply

